Leaving my country. Hi, my name is!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Tekst w języku polskim - dalsza część artykułu.


Hi! my name is... Michał

My passion is music production, web development, triathlon and...
yes, You guessed 👍
cryptocurrencies!

Breakthrough


Aeropuerto

This is a really important moment for me. I quit my job, bought a one way ticket and at 17 september i'm leaving my native country - Poland. I will try to live as a "digital nomad". My first place will be Tenerife - Costa Adeje.
If You are there give me a sign, it will be great to meet.

"Chill bro"


Equipaje

People who live by the sea used to say "Chill bro, just stay cool”. I have three weeks to leave, time is pressing up, but i take it easy. "Hooked On A Filling" is playing in background:

"Lips are sweet as candy
It's taste stays on my mind
Girl, you got me thirsty
For another cup of wine"

Yeah, pretty cool. The air is fresh, my mind is relaxed and i'm writing all the things that has to be done before my departure. Some paperwork, shopping and the last thing - packing. The airlines have effectively limited size of my luggage.
Fortunately, I don't have to take my winter coat with me...

Ready? 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 seconds. Okey, let's GO!


Mar

"What we are avoiding isn't the task but rather the stress that we are associating with the task." - Mel Robbins (5 seconds rule).

Sounds good.
Time to break up the wall.
It will be a pleasure, if You will follow my adventures.

STEEM ON! ✋




Czołem.. :]

Moją pasją jest produkcja muzyki, web development, triathlon,
i... tak, zgadłeś 👍
kryptowaluty.


To dla mnie przełomowy moment. Zrezygnowałem z pracy, kupiłem bilet w jedną stronę i 17 września opuszczam Polskę. Będę próbował przeżyć jako „digital nomad” (digitalny cośtam). Zaczynam od Teneryfy - Costa Adeje.
Jeśli jesteś na miejscu - daj znać, chętnie się spotkam.


Ludzie którzy mieszkają nad morzem zwykli mawiać „wyluzuj, nie panikuj”. Mam trzy tygodnie do wylotu, czas zaczyna mnie doganiać, ale staram się zachować spokój. "Hooked On A Filling” gra w tle:

"Lips are sweet as candy
It's taste stays on my mind
Girl, you got me thirsty
For another cup of wine”

Tak, całkiem fajnie. Powietrze jest rześkie, jestem zrelaksowany, spisuje wszystkie rzeczy które chce załatwić przed wylotem. Trochę papierkowej roboty, zakupy i pakowanie. Linie lotnicze efektywnie ograniczyły ilość mojego bagażu.
Na szczęście, nie muszę brać ze sobą zimowego płaszcza…


To czego chcemy uniknąć to nie samo zadanie, ale stres kojarzony z jego realizacją." - Mel Robbins (zasada 5 sekund).

Brzmi zachęcająco.
Czas przełamać mur.
Zechciej obserwować moje przygody.

STEEM ON! ✋

Polonia

Sort:  

Hey @n-caine! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!!


Welcome to Steem @n-caine.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I Admire your photos Michal ! Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and I'm Happy to meet you! Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for the future! What kind of music do you produce?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for these words. I'm happy to be here, and start my blogging adventure. I produce electronic and hip-hop music. I will post some songs here, hope You will enjoy them :)

Powodzenia :)

aaaa, to miłe. Dziękuje :]

Michał Welcome!

Best of luck!

a follow for you!

Thanks! great to hear it :]

Congratulations @n-caine! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @n-caine! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem Community @n-caine! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97