Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians .. Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Tiya Kandiya, you can call me Tiya. my id "mytik". I am 22 years old. I was born on May 10, 1995.

I feel very happy to join steemit, so I can get lots of friends and gain a lot of knowledge. I hope that what I say can benefit and benefit you all.

First of all I know the name of Steemit in August 2017 from my brother who came from Lhokseumawe, He knows many things about steemit, he also explained to me how steemit works. But I am not too focused on using steemit because at that time I was a final semester student who was struggling to make the final project.

Because my hobby is writing and reading, now I am again trying to write my work, because I feel amazed by the steemians who have succeeded here by giving a lot of knowledge to everyone. I hope support from all of you.

Thank you so much..
@mytik

Sort:  

Welcome to this great community and good thing you were able to sign up for steemit. =)

Thanks 🙏

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thanks you so much..
Nice to meet you to 😊

hello heart welcome to the steemit community I wish you many successes, I hope to get along and thank you for your time.

Thanks your support @jaicyjarc😊

you're welcome

welcome you won my vote please vote support me https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

Welcome to steemit my friends 😘

Thanks you so much my @nurulsafitri 😘😘

welcome to steemit i liked your post!
today was my first post, like you!!, this is my post read here 😏

Oke, thanks 🙏

Welcome to steemit, have a great journey in here.
This post Upvote and Resteem by @adit9

Untitled-1.jpg

Welcome to this great community and good thing you were able to sign up for steemit. =)

Thanks.. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00