You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From as far as I have known myself, I believed I was a 'Loser'

I have tried to not give a f*** to what others say but I know that's not my first nature. My problem is if I ignore someone's opinion it comes out very rude. I have a short temper. Moreover my life choices don't seem to inspire confidence in my own abilities.

I am soldiering on though.

Sort:  

well I may have misspoke there because I do care and I also have a very short fuse. I just meant that I do what I want without worrying what others think and that takes a hell of a load off everything. I will stand up to anyone that says something bad to me or mine. Which I would not have in my early years. It took me a while but I seem to have turned out ok..... You will to.... I think you're all right just by what I've read here and I'm sure we would get along just fine.....Keep going in the right direction and don't second guess yourself and keep a positive frame of mind....

I actually understood your thoughts when you wrote your first post. I know I have to stop being self conscious about most of the daily activities that I do which includes walking down the street without wondering if I am walking right, dressed right etc. etc.

I mean I over think a lot. I basically need to let go a bit at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42