You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Steemians! I'm a Chilean self-taught artist passionate about travel, nature, dance... and avocado! <3

Welcome to the steemit family. I hope you grow and thrive here. Just be yourself and you will do good. @mylittleblurbs

If you like poetry please feel free to check my stuff out.

Looking forward to your posts. I need get more gutsy with my photography. I keep telling myself that I need to carry my camera wherever I go, but then I fail myself.

I hope that your posts might inspire me to do the same and become more adventurous. Though I am far from a painter when it come to the arts. but I just write. I try to pain with words.

Thanks for joining and all the luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48