Introducingmyself, Hi I;m Mike Davidson Of Asheville NC.Single Father raising young daughter on hiss own. New to Steemit, wanting advise, opinion, comments, criticisms, questions and even trolls.

Welcome,
Hi, i'd like to introduce myself to the Steemit family. I'm Michael Davidson 38 of Western North Carolina and my 11 yr old daughters name is May Rain or "Rainbow" to me. I'm a single father raising my 11 yr old daughter Rainbow by myself and have been for over 7 years now predominantly by only myself. I'm new to all this vloging and video making, and honestly sharing my life in general. But because of having absolutly no one to discuss or talk too about numerous situations i'm in here lately, i've decided to use Steemit to try and get some advise and help, and give my comments on issues. Id also like to ask anyone who reads any of these to give me what ever advise or help they feel my benefit me going through this.Sometimes seeing your own situation through someone else's eyes or views, helps tremendously make it though things. Life is a very crazy, messed up even fu**ed up ride more times then not. You go down roads you didn't even know existed, just for the love of a loved one and family member. Life affects everyone nowadays, everyone. There isn't a book or parent that could ever prepare a person or child about what to expect of life to throw them, life's a bitch. But overwhelmingly more a blessing given by God or whatever creator you may believe in than it is a curse. One thing i've noticed in life that means a lot to me is, that after 38 yrs of hearing story after story from friends and strangers forever now. Life has beat the majority if not all of people in life to the brink of death. And no matter what each person went through or how bad life beat them up, they always have the same answer for the same question. Or at lease 99 out of 100 do. When asked "if they had it to do over again or go back and change something, would they???" And they all say the same thing, "absolutely no" Which is a confusing answer if you sit and get into it deep.

Anyhow, I'm glad to try and get to share some of my experiences and situations as a single dad raising a beautiful daughter, and would more than gladly welcome any advise, help, opinions, comments or criticism you may wish to help with. mike1.jpg20170328_084058 (2).jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @myked4lyfe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great one welcome to steemit

@myked4lyfe welcome bro. Props to being a single father! Seems like you wanna bring good vibes to Steemit.
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Asking for trolls, lol that's a new one, welcome buddy!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42