You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Margo....with my Bitcoin Tee :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to @steemit @margojensen. I'm sure you will like it here. Crypto is an interesting topic and I think the community will benifit from seeing more visits made about the topic. You should definitely start a YouTube channel! If your are interested in photography (mostly from Australia) I invite you to read some of my articles.

Sort:  

Thanks myday. Recently returned from working in Kalgoorlie - an interesting place! Yes I would love to see your work so I will follow :)

No problem! I love Kalgoorlie. I used to visit the place every two months for work. It certainly is an interesting place! I published a post of my last trip to Lake Ballard near Kal. Have you been? Hopefully you like the photos :)

Unfortunately I didn't go. Worked alot at a gold laboratory and two of the pubs to save for the trip back. Have the extra year for the visa so may head back!

Oh that is a shame. Australia is huge and there is plenty to see. You can't see it all :( Hopefully working at the pub didn't leave a bad impression! They are a pretty wild crowd there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72