Blogger, Facebookler and Youtuber says hello to the steemit community.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I’m glad that you find the way to this post.

My name is Melissa Van Dijk. I’m a makeup artist based in Vienna who loves showing people how easy it is to improve their makeup skills and enhance their beauty, and I’m happy to be part of this community. I published an article a few days ago, but I thought it would be better to say “hello” at first.

Anyway, my main goal is to show you my go-to tips and tricks for achieving the beauty look you want, to help you improve your well-being and self-confidence, and, ultimately, find your inner beauty.

Here are some examples:



j8fcvg9b8c.png


z2pjk3k0oj.png


b7d4o0stxh.png

I would love to connect with you and if you have some advice for me feel free to write it in a comment below.

Catch you around.

Melissa

Exceptional Communities on Steem

alt-text-2 alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Exceptional Services an Dapps On Steem

alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Join The Ecological Movement Become a Part Of

alt-text-2

alt-text-2

alt-text-2 alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Hi :) yes, it is!! I'm really enjoying it! Thanks so much, hope that you have a great time here! :)

You are so welcome @mvd 😊 I'm really having a great time here for sure. I love the content as it's really valuable and especially the Community on Steemit is great as well 😃

Congratulations @mvd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great introduction post! Followed! Look forward to picking up some makeup tips.

Thank you :-) You'll see, Makeup is my passion <3

Hello! Welcome to steemit! Let's be friends)

Hi! thank you so much for the tip! thanks for supporting! :D

Welcome to steem
Upvoted this amazing post...
Do check my blog for amazing Tech related content as well as I have written about the City of Gods that you might wanna check
Follow me and I'll Follow Back

Welcome to Steemit Melissa!

Thank you, nice to meet you :)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you :) It's really a great place with lovely people!

Welcome! Now I know where to go for my bridal makeup!

haha :) Thank you :) Yes, if you need help, let me know :)

Hi Melissa and welcome to Steemit. I wish you lots of success on this platform.

To help get you started take a look at the Minnow Support Project, where we help newcomers to settle into Steemit, grow your following and get noticed. Join us in Discord Chat to learn more.

Hello :) Thank you so much, it's always good to know where I can find some help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85