Hey! Steemit, @hopehuggs introduced me to steemit!

Copy of DSC_0067_New1.JPG

Going by nomenclature, I'm Muyiwa that really has vibes for online stuff of which steemit is absolute one of its kind to me so as for me to become a successful homo-sapien and contribute to my immediate society and my nation at large.

I'm a citizen of a dear nation, Nigeria, popularly and radically known as giant of Africa, 25 years of age that duly discipline as an engineer as a profession and vast in some languages like English, French and Yoruba(Native language of my country).

SOCIAL FOLLOWINGS
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Hangout.

My favorite stuff includes the following ;
Sporting activities; Soccer, Tennis, Basketball
TV show ; Big Brother Africa, MTN project fame, Ultimate search
Food ; Noodles, Rice, spaghetti, Beans

FAVORITE BOOKS
Things fall apart
Half of a yellow sun
Think and grow rich
Oliver twist
48 laws of power
Wonder world.

FAVORITE MOVIES
Fast and Furious
Gladiators
Merlin
Game of throne
Bahuballi
Baby driver.

I'm a trained engineer that really love the good course of the profession.

Sort:  

warm welcome

Hey, Muyiwa! You seem an active and focused personality :) Let's play some tennis? Would love to! :) Best of luck

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hi @muyiwa8080, welcome to steemit! Best of luck and have fun.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Wow! Great you are here, hope you like steemit obviously you do.
I have read your intro, one of your movie Bahubali, I love it, me too its my fav one.
By the way welcome to steemit, hope we look for each other and form a good relation.
I am eagerly waiting for your next post, till then have a nice time

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photo and I love Game Of Thrones and Fast & Furious too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44