PROJECT: INTRODUCTION TO THE HUMANS IN STEEMIT.

greetings humans, I am a being from another galaxy, you can call me as my username: mute alien, this is my first post on the steemit platform and I will make a little introduction about myself.


1..jpg
Image source

I come from a very distant planet called oznofla v aceber, I am on the planet earth because I want to find out and experience human activities, I am somewhat introverted with others and I do not write much but I want to express my thoughts about what interests me, I am constantly learning about this world and its inhabitants.

2..jpg
Image source

I do not have a specific niche to deal with, so I will try and experiment with several topics until I find the right one.

3..jpg
Image source

I would like to interact and have good relations with the users of this community, I hope we get along!

Thanks for your time in reading this introduction, your alien says goodbye.

Sort:  

Hey alien ;-) welcome to Steemit!

thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Lol, awesome to meet you mute alien, how is it over there, nice post, however do you know there is a steemschool on a discord channel waiting to help users become successful on steemit and in real life, its been working for me im sure they will love to help you get better. Hope to see you there
https://discord.gg/KY6k7VG

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you need any help feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Welcome mute alien
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland


Welcome to Steemit @mute-alien!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

¡@mute-alien! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad de UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Acceso temporal a Uneeverso : http://uneeverso-oficial.mircloud.host/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01