Re-introduction Myself on the Steemit Community

image

Hello steemit! So excited to be here with all! My name is Mus Muliadi, I have a wife whom I love very much and my son who is 9 years old

image
image

I work as a businessman engaged in various business fields:

Field of Chicken Farming Buseness
image

Field of Nursery Buseness
image

Field of Food Business
image
image

Field of Wood Processing Industry
image

I really like adventure and traveling, overcoming the natural mountainous areas with very fresh air, cool and clean beach. Usually I often do traveling with my family.
image
image

I grew up and grown up in the mountainous countryside of a poor family, my father was a farmer and my mother only helped my father's job, I was the last of three children.

(Business, Meetings and Organization)

As long as I remember I like doing business, following various organizations that add insight and connections for me, I am also happy to attend meetings of both business meetings and organizing. Finally, through the talent and encouragement of seniors in my organization I was able to build my own business.
image
image

Personal, Spiritual

I have a deep spiritual side of myself, and I keep trying to learn how to have greater love, I want to be more alive and not afraid to die, I have experienced many tragedies (traffic accidents, shot during Aceh in a conflict between soldiers Indonesia with an independent Acehnese movement, was carried by a huge Stunami wave in late 2004), and I still have great hopes and extraordinary gratitude because I am still given the chance to live by the ultimate creator.

New Adventures

Currently I am working on a pilot projects coffee plantation with an area of ​​1300 Ha and the development of wood processing industry.
I am very excited about what is going on in the future and adventure, business and organization in order to increase my Networking.
image

My brother @arjun4 , @ardian27 , @alfa-good , @sunbahri , made me eager to join steemit to share my day-to-day experiences and stories, I was amazed by the steemit concept program. What a wonderful way to start building something that has the possibility of creating a change for building connections at the same time, I am really very happy to join steemit.

FOLLOWE ME @musmuliandi

VOTE Me on Every my post in writing

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏦

Welcome to steemit ! Wishing you continued success!

please help me in this steemit community, I follow you.

hello @musmuliandi and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Thank you, I follow you, d'not forget every post I have in vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33