About Me :)

Hello Steemit friends, my name is JUNE BANIQUED, Filipino, Single, some friends call me “JB” or simply Jhun. I am from City of San Fernando City, Province of La Union, Philippines, commonly called as the Botanical City of the North of our country.

I was been encouraged to sign up & join Steemit by my two friends, brother Ferdz & sister Shirley. So I joined a week ago. I am hoping that through this, I will gain here new friends and learn other wisdom and to touch lives of others as well. Also I invite you all to read my future blogs as well.

As for my everyday activities, included going to office and doing ministry works. I like listening music, always enjoyed reading, and writing.

A degree in Business Management enables me to achieve my goals and also gives me an opportunity to make a difference in the community.

I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements maybe were not greater than the others, but still has given me greater satisfaction because one thing is for sure that I had received the greatest reward that is the gift of eternal life – by the grace of God alone through faith.

Our lives are beautiful gifts from God, and how we live them out is our prayer of gratitude for such a gift. God well marked our path — not only to living a holy life, but also to having life in abundance all of our days with obedience to our Uncreated Creator.

“I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.” - Galatians 2:20

God Bless Everyone! :)

Only by God’s Amazing Grace!

Sort:  

Thank you for this! God Bless! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://biblehub.com/galatians/2-20.htm
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Thank you for this! God Bless! :)

welcome to steemit sir june :-)

Thank you for welcoming Maam She :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Thank you for welcoming! God Bless!

Kumusta @jhunbaniqued
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @fherdz to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Thank you for welcoming! God Bless!

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Thank you for welcoming! God Bless!

Welcome to steemit! A filipino newbie here as well!

Thank you for welcoming! God Bless!

Welcome to Steemit my friend!!
I will visit your blog!! Praise the Lord!!

Thank you @paradise-found for the welcome! :) God bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41