Introducemyself

IMG_20180124_220550_HDR_1516806648910.jpg

Hallo steemit,

Introduce my name musliadi
I am from aceh I was born d igandapura aceh, on 1 june 1990. Now I live in gandapura prosperous district bireun district,
Now I work in the garden for now, until now. I have planted several types of plants. My hobbies are playing soccer and traveling, I have toured several cities in indonesia and famous tourist places in indonesia. I have two sisters and two brothers. I really love them and we often spend the weekend with family.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Nice to meet you @musliadiadi🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

thanks @heiner.. I would like to try it know..

Welcome to Steemit

Best Regards
I'm from Aceh Steemit Community
#aceh

SEE HERE POST 2 ND ONE @REECHA

WE ARE FORMING REAL MADRID FAN CLUB IN STEEMIT . SO IF YOU LIKE TO JOIN , COMMENT ON MY REAL MADRID FAN POST WHICH I HAVE MADE ON MY BLOG ...
RULE YOU MUST

1)FOLLOW @REECHA AND @NITESHBANIYA
2)MUST COMMENT I AM REAL MADRID GREATEST FAN
3)MUST UPVOTE THAT POST

WE ON COMMUNITY HELP YOU GET YOUR FOLLOWER BY MAKING POST PUBLIC ..

YOU CAN ALSO GET FREE UPVOTE FROM OUR COMMUNITY ..
WE ARE FORMING A HUGE NUMBER OF TRAFFIC ON THAT POST SO THAT WE CAN GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER ....AND HELP EACH OTHER IN THIS HUGE NETWORK ..SUPPORT IS MUST HERE .
THANK YOU ALL OF YOU ...
WE COMMUNITY WILL FOLLOW YOU AND HELP YOU ..

Udep go, pat nyan

Welcome to join steemit, start from now to create a compelling papers to read.

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49