introduction of myself in steemit

image

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarks

***hallo steemit Welcome from acquaintances and fellowship with me, to frame friendships in this steemit field, it is amazing that we know each other, allowing me to introduce myself to all my friends ***

hallo steemit Selamat datang dari kenalan dan persekutuan dengan saya, untuk membingkai persahabatan di ladang steemit ini, sungguh luar biasa bila kita saling mengenal, sehingga memungkinkan saya untuk mengenalkan diri dengan semua teman

I am named MUSLIADI
I am addressed in an area that is PANTON LABU DISTRICT NORTH ACEH
So the words of introduction from me.
Wassalam @musliadi99

Saya bernama MUSLIADI
Saya beralamat di suatu daerah yaitu PANTON LABU KABUPATEN ACEH UTARA
Demikian kata-kata perkenalan dari saya.
Wassalam @musliadi99

I know the Steemit community from my friend @ari76

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @musliadi99! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You


Welcome to Steemit @musliadi99. I am from Philippines, a 2-month old member of steemit. You can Upvote and follow me and I’ll do the same. Thanks! Hope we will be able to share each other’s flat forms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. God bless! 😉


Welcome to Steemit @musliadi99!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice to meet you musliadi! :-) I'm new here, too.

Hey Musliadi welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

welcome musliadi99, nice to meet you!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52