Self introduction/Perkenalan diri

introduce myself @musdalifah to my new steemit friends
memperkenalkan diri saya @musdalifah kepada teman teman steemit yang baru saya kenal
image
I know the steemit from my husband @romiteknik painstakingly explained the steemit to me. At first I do not agree with steemit, I just want to use facebook. But after I know what it is steemit I am interested to join this social media which he thinks pays users with crypto currency. I'm glad my steemit account was received after waiting more than 15 days. To steemit friends, please guidance to get to know steemit better in the future with postings of dignity in it, amen.
Saya tahu steemit dari suami saya @romiteknik dengan susah payah menjelaskan steemit itu kepada saya. Awalnya saya tidak setuju dengan steemit, saya hanya ingin menggunakan facebook. Tapi setelah saya tahu apa itu steemit saya tertarik untuk bergabung dengan media sosial ini yang menurutnya membayar pengguna dengan mata uang kripto. Saya senang akun steemit saya diterima setelah menunggu lebih dari 15 hari.Kepada teman teman steemit,mohon bimbingannya untuk mengenal steemit lebih baik kedepan dengan postingan postingan bermartabat didalamnya,amin.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @musdalifah!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are welcome, you will enjoy the community.

Welcome fellow newbie here 😊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51