Let me introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit world!

I am excited to finally get started with steemit.
This is my first time to join steemit, I'm so proud to be here with any great people.
In this moment let me introduce my self. My name is Noah Cooper. I am a software engineer.
I came here to showcase my skill set and to impact steemit the knowledge of web design and development.

Happy to be here!!

Sort:  

Welcome on STEEM, Noah!
Software engineering is an interesting topic so I'll follow.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to this wonderful community @murse how are you? I'm glad you choose steemit as a way to showcase your talent and skills. =)
We are happy to welcome you and wish you all the best, see you around! :)

Yes my best darling here @purepinay we are so exited to have @murse in the board. I wish him best of the best here.
@purepinay please follow my brother @adewunmif he just joined steemit 2days ago and I believe he has followed you and comment on your post. Thanks darling.


Welcome to Steem @murse.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello! Willkommen! Benvenuto! Congratulation on joining Steemit community!

Hello @murse Welcome to steemit:)

Looking forward to read some awesome post from you

All the best:)

Nice to meet you, @murse! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome bruh, we need people like you in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49