You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'd like to introduce myself to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit Nasima, I to am a mother to six children, although mine are still babies and young children. All of them were brought into this world with the assistance of some truly brilliant midwives. I can only imagine the joy you must have experienced being their for 1000 births. It must have been incredible.
I look forward to seeing your next post, you have many interests and I’m keen to see what you share next.
I’m sure you have so much valuable information and experiences to share with us!

Sort:  

So nice to so quickly find a kindred spirit here! Makes me that much more happy to be here! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51