Introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good morning all.....
image
Let me introduce you
Name: Mulya Rizki
Place of residence: Indonesia

I dropped out of school because there was no fee to pay the tuition ...

I'd love to make my mom and dad happy ...

But I am less cost for my life needs ....

Help from all friends

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Halo! Saya juga senang kenal dengan anda, sudah lamakah anda di proyek ini???

Welcome to Steem @mulyarz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Terimakasih atas sambutan nya....

follow for follow, upvote for upvote @dkinx

Welcome to Steemit :) Thanks for helping Steemit grow!

Glad to see you @Mulyarz I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Terimakasih atas sambutannya...
Saya juga senang kenal sama anda...
Saya mengikuti anda juga....

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Hello @mulyarz and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Terimakasih atas sambutannya....
Saya senang kenal dengan anda.....

Welcome here @mulyarz , Do follow me @samhenry and i will upvote you.

Terimakasih atas sambutannya....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49