Joining steemit

Hi steemit,


this is moltimoti. I recently joined this community and now it's time to write my introduction post.
About a year ago I started learning Blender but until now all my renders have just been rotting on my hard drive. To change this I plan on posting some of them on here to share them and maybe get some feedback.



The picture below was just a very quick render I made to use as my social media Profile picture more interesting ones are about to come.


multimoti.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@multimoti, I welcome you with open arms into this platform. I wish you success in whatever you do here. Just be yourself and be ready to explore the unlimited opportunities available on this platform.


Welcome to Steem @multimoti.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Welcome to Steemit @multimoti
I hope you find yourself comfortable in this amazing community.
If you have any questions about the functioning of the platform let me know and I will try to help you as much as I can.

Aha =) Nevermind, I found the answer! Blender =) Hehehe... I have only used Blender a few times, for a simple thing... To string a few hundred frames together for my amateur fractal animations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68