Self introduction

Hello steemian all over the world, introduce my name mullyana, I come from Aceh Besar precisely in Banda Aceh. My work as a Teacher in one of the Junior High Schools in Banda Aceh. I heard steemit from friends around, then I search on geogle. My hobbies are singing and holiday to the beach, and I really like the kids, because it can make our heart calm when we play with it. That's just an introduction from me thanks


image


image


image


@mullyana

Sort:  

most welcom

warm welcome

Beautiful waterfalls!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Welcome Mullyana some great beach photos of you I love the beach, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42