introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name: mulianasari
Date of birth: 29_juli_2000
Hobby: basketball, volleyball
Elementary school: Elementary 1 lhokseumawe junior High school: junior high country 1 lhokseumawe
High school: SMA 1 lhokseumawe.

image

Follow me @mulianasari

Sort:  

welcome my sister
hope you can
your future here
I'm glad you can join here

yes thank you kak I am also happy to join here

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Yes, I recently, it also here, okay later I follow you but do not forget were followed behind Yes

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Yes, be sure to follow me Yes

Most welcome to steemit
Best of luck my muslim sister

selamat bergabung di steemit, semoga betah dan terus memproduksi konten yang berkwalitas ya good luck!

Terima kasih atas dukungannya😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63