Hii.. My name is @muja-pase - introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCEMYSELF

image

Hi steemit,
introduce my name muja pase @muja-pase I come from aceh province, indonesia, I was born in lhokseumawe, on 26 october 1994. Now I live in meunasah village jambo timu village blang mangat lhokseumawe city, I only graduate high school (SMA) because of the cost factor I stopped there.

image

Now I work as a grocery seller in my village and sometimes I also work as a fisherman, I am second child of 5 my brothers have abg and my sister all of our five men help the family economy and I also love them very much. I lived with my mother and I helped the family economy after my father left me. I have solved many problems in my life because that's a boy's job.

image

Photos are sailing in the sea</center p>

The more problems I face the more I also teach how to overcome a problem. My hobbies are traveling and fishing, I've been traveling some cities in aceh one of them in sabang and other famous tourist spots in aceh.

image

Holiday photos on sabang</center p>

I know steemit from my best friend that is @yanis007 and @aneuksingapo who support me full here.

image

<Special thanks to the inventor of steemit indonesia for the first time is @aiqaprago with his brother that is @levycore without them we are nothing and from them we can be like this.

So many for my introduction today hopefully received in this community sorry if there are words and my writing is still wrong.

Thanks for all who have read about me

Sort:  

Welcome muja

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Welcome to Steemit @muja-pase upvote :D

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

good luck in steemit best regards from @bolaaceh

steady friends finally joined as well 😀

Hahaha thanks comment @aneuksingapo

welcome to this great community @muja-pase. hopefully all of us can be successful here i @rezarizki glad to see you join in steemit. thank @good-karma for app esteem

thank you for commenting comrade good luck to you @rezarizkii


Welcome to Steemit @muja-pase!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank information @introbot

welcome to steemit good luck @muja-pase

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47