Muhibbultbr Officially On Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody
I am now officially using steemit

Introduce me is a new steemian in this platform before i was active in some sosisal media like youtube, facebook, twitter, instagram. well my name is @muhibbultbr I am 21 years old starting tomorrow, because tomorrow is my birthday, I was born in north aceh on 11 march 1997.
My hobbies are writing, reading, watching, playing games, playing soccer, football and other sports. my small dream is to become a cop but not with the current wkwk, skrang I just want to be a successful person no matter what job I have to do.
The reason I join steemit is to be able to contribute with other steemit users in this world, I hope my post will be well received by steemit as steady in the world.
I was born from a simple family, but I have a big family because I have two younger brothers and two sisters. but that's not important to you guys wkwk.
I have been joining steemit since 5th of february 2018 but because my situation is a little busy in completing my lecture which only one smester again, I study at one of university in indonesia in oil and gas field.
my future posts more to the video be it tutorials, games, etc., but I could write an article.
thanks may be just that from me today may we succeed together.

He is my instagram account : https://www.instagram.com/mmuhibbultibri
and he is my channel on yutube show : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfIlVY4jXF941tIFUVqEFnQ

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Congratulations @muhibbultbr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Welcome to steemit bro! A follow back and upvote will be nice! Thanks!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Loading...

Congratulations @muhibbultbr, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @muhibbultbr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69