intoduction

image

image

Hi friend steemit it all. On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Muhammad Saleh. I was the first of three children. I was born in Aceh, April 1, 1987. Currently, my family and I live in the city of lhokseumawe Aceh. Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and currently I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I also have the ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved. I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Nini and Nina. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, even my mother working in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well. Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.
Signed: Muhammad Saleh

Sort:  

Hello @muhammadsaleh1 welcome to steemit!!!
It was nice to hear you,your hobbies etc.....you look like a very good and protective elder brother...I hope you enjoy this community.


Welcome to Steemit @muhammadsaleh1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48