Hallo steemit

Saya seorang pelajar di SMKN1 tanah jambo aye.
Saya mengambil jurusan TKJ alasan saya mengambil jurusan ini karena saya ingin menambah wawasan tentang internet dan semua hal tentang komputer.saya mengenal steemit dari guru saya @raghib. Saya sangat tertarik dengan stemmit saya melihat rekan rekan
riski.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :)

@animal-lovers

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Helo, hai @muhammadriski.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Senang anda gabung di sini.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. ;^)

Welcome to Steem!

Nice read! I can see you're new here so welcome to the great community of steemit. This post was nice so I upvoted it and see you in your next post!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67