Hello steemit ! :D My Name is Muhammad Rifan and I my first time wearing steemit.

 Hello steemit & hello friends,

 Let me tell you a little bit about myself. My name is Muhammad Rifan, I am 14 years old and I live in Barabai, Indonesia. 

I'll tell you a little about my life and my hobby :) and I still Junior High School 9th grade at SMPN 1 Barabai, Hobbies I play football and badminton and photos below I will tell you in school when there is a campsite and below photo my friends at camp and there we do activities such as marching, cooking contest, quiz, and others.

Recently I found out about steemit of groups bitcoin Indonesia and sayapun keen to try a website that seemed interesting try to me.

Maybe in the next few days I will invite my friends to try to wear steemit and I hope to be an inspiration to my friends and bloggers to create interesting article here.

That is all and thank you

 Waiting in the next post ! :D 

@muhammadrifan
#Steemit #Bitcoiner #Bloggers

 See you soon ! < Click adding my account facebook

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Hello Muhammad! You heard something about the Mapala in Indonesia? https://steemit.com/mapala/@lehard/do-you-like-the-idea-of-free-travel

nice to see you friend. Welcome in steem comunity. Good luck bro :)

Congratulations @muhammadrifan! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @muhammadrifan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41