hello steemit - let me introduce myself :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hallo steemit ...! Introduce my name @ muhammadridha, I am 20 years old, I come from indonesia field, i came here to look for friend in steemit and i want to be steemit my friend make convey some news, fost, photos, and others. I muhammadridha wanted from my friends all the support and the seeds for the mistake to fix or scold me while the mistake in playing steemit ..

MY HOBBY
image
I want to be famous, movie star, media, I like to hang out,

I LIKE EAT BROWN AND EAT MIE
image
image
Which I could not resist the same colan eating noodles. There is one more custom food I am eating meatballs.

image
So can I get on behalf of myself introduction apologize if there is a shortage, mistaken for my mistake typing, STUFFING STEEMIT, KAWAN STEEMIT, forget to make friends who blm be friends please follow me make more familiar

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome @muhammadridha and welcome to share in everyday things or in the search for new things. Hopefully in this steemit community you can find new insights and useful information as well as friends of different countries and also countries where you live that you have not visited so far . Spirit and welcome again @muhammadridha ..

Welcome to Steem Community @muhammadridha! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@muhammadridha AWWW cute teddy bear :)). I hope to visit Indonesia one day. Hey I am new too. Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Thank you for the info @goodv123

Hello Muhammadridha, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Yes, thank you @czecglobalhosts

You are most welcome! Have fun and steem on!

A new Steemian :-) hello @muhammadridha I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65