my story/introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

ismail1.jpg

Hello, steemians today I was thinking to share my life story with you guys as I have introduced myself before so in short, my name is Muhammad Ismail from a small village of Waziristan agency in Pakistan. I have studied my primary education from the government school of my village. After 5th class, I was admitted to a private-public school where I have studied for 2 years. At that time my age was 11.

20882091_910641642425337_2774212864080841300_n.jpg

My village is near to the Afghanistan border and you guys may know about the war on terror in this area. So there were many militant groups in our area we don’t know who brought them there. At the start, they claimed that they will eliminate the local criminals and thieves. Some local civilians started believing on them and some youngsters from local also joined them. Later people came to know that the local criminals also joined them. Soon the terrorists started torturing and kidnapping those who were not following and obeying them. My father is a government school teacher. I cannot forget three incidents in my life one is when on 15 may when terrorists brought some hostages to our village and issued an order to the villagers to guard them in the night. My father refused them. On the next day I was at school, when I came to home I saw my little brother, mother and sisters were crying, I rushed toward my mother and asked what happened. She replied that the terrorists kidnapped my father from home. That day I cried a lot. We were alone that day. That day is unforgettable in my life and a worst part of my life. I am thankful to Allah, my father was released at midnight but they beat him 50 lashes. The other one is when my school principal was murdered by that bastard criminals in front of his son. He was a principal as well as our class teacher. That day he was at school with us and was very happy because he was preparing for going home with his son which was my friend. When he was on the way to home terrorists stopped his car and drag him out of car and open burst fire from six AK47 guns on him. I can feel the anger and sorrow in my friend eyes till now. The third one is when the government of Pakistan started an operation against these terrorists and ordered the civilians to leave their houses and move to safe places. Roads were closed by the army so we traveled about 200km by foot to ‘tank’ a small city of Pakistan and we were traveling for 3 days and we had crossed two high mountains of “Thormandi”. That day people have left their houses, car. and cattle. We moved toward “tank” a small city of Pakistan and from there we came to Islamabad. Now Alhamdulillah we are safe but we cannot forget those 3 incidents and roar of jets and missiles during the operations. Now I am studying software engineering from Comsats Wah and I am a web and Android developer and a part-time blogger and have a house, a car, and a happy life.

sw-map.jpg

I want everyone to have peace and stay happy.

Thank you, everyone who gave time to my story.

Image source

Sort:  

I couldn't imagine living life with fear of someone might kidnap or kill me. I adore how brave you are and your family in facing this trials. Good luck and welcome to steemit.

Thanks for your support.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome to Steemit muhammadismail92. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

I am not only a pacifist but a militant pacifist. I am willing to fight for peace. Nothing will end war unless the people themselves refuse to go to war.

- Albert Einstein

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

It's all about quality of life and finding a happy balance between work and friends and family.

We cannot make good news out of bad practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51