introduce my self my name is muhammad azwir

  [INDONESIA]

Assalamulaikum wr.wb 

selamat pagi steemians, kali ini saya akan memposting tentang biodata diri saya , nama saya muhammmad azwir lahir di lhokseumawe 4 november 1996 , anak ke 4 dari 4 bersaudara,temen temen bole memanggil nama saya dengan sebutan apa saja yang yang penting tidak rasis . nah ! kenapa saya bilang temen temen bisa memanggil saya dengan sebutan apa saja karna banyak temen temen yang baik di kampus , sekolah dan dimana saja memanggil nama saya dengan bermacam macam  mulai carlos , awin, azwir,mancung ,caet,wir dan lain lain.

Aktifitas saya sekarang kuliah sambil kerja tentunya ,dan menyalurkan bakat melalui hobi saya sepak bola .
Saya kuliah di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan teknik multimedia jaringan komputer,

Alhamdulillah hampir selesai  dan sekarang sedang melaksanakan praktik lapangan kerja bersama beberapa teman saya ,mungkin itu saja sekilas mengenai saya.

Dan terima kasih sebelummnya kepada @azkaalqhifari yang telah memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya .
Terima kasih kepada komunitas steemit Indonesia.  


[ENGLISH]

 Assalamulaikum wr.wb  
Good morning steemians, this time i will post about myself, my name muhammmad azwir born in lhokseumawe 4 november 1996, child to 4 of 4 siblings , Friends may call my name with what are the important names are not racist. Why I said my friend can call me with any designation because many good friends in campus, school and anywhere call my name with various kinds start carlos, Awin, azwir, mancung, caet, wir and others.

My activities are now college while working of course, and channeling talent through my hobby of soccer I studied at the state-owned lecturer of lhoseumawe majoring in the multimedia technique of computer network Alhamdulillah almost finished and now is doing some job practice with some of my friends, maybe that's just a glance about me.
And thanks in advance to @azkaalqhifari who has introduced steemit to me.
Thanks to the Indonesian steemit community .   

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @muhammadazwir I have upvoted and sent you a tip

selamat datang di steemit, teruslah membuat postingan yang positif..

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Hi @muhammadazwir welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Glad to see you @Muhammadazwir I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

welcome to steem bro @muhammadazwir
i hope you enjoy here ..

Congratulations @muhammadazwir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28