Read about my life #Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh best friend steemians lovers I love and I am proud let me introduce myself hopefully not disturb the friend of steemians lovers wherever you are
which I just learned about STEEMIT maybe I do not know how to ngepost in Steemit I am very grateful there is a friend of steemians friend who support me.

I just jumped into the core of things that I built myself.

  • ~My name: muhammad adjibar

  • ~Name in Steemit: @muhammad-adjibar

  • ~Date of birth: 10-04-1993

  • ~Place of residence: nibong village sub-district of meurah mulia district of aceh north.

  • ~Status: single

  • ~Male gender

  • ~Job: still cheap science of religion in dayah lhok nibong

  • ~Ideals: want to please and trust father and mother

  • ~Motto: charity

  • ~Religion : Islam

  • This is my orphan's nephew, we educate him well._

![imem.ws/86s7hprdf9.jpg)

  • This is my poto when defending Islam_
    image

  • This is my younger brother, he is still in science
    image
    image

  • This is the mother I love very much. I am very sad
    who can not boast and happy him. hopefully my dream is achieved to realize his dream.
    image

  • This is my best friend who always faithful in encouraging me.
    image

image

image
Thank you my best friend.

  • We are a farming family, from which we can eat.
    from here we can live to this day.
    image

image

  • This is my savings.
    not much but very meaningful for me to buy for my home needs.
    may Allah bless .
    image

And best friends steemians friends all achieved the wishes and dreams of friends want.
thank you ever hopefully healthy always and happy greetings.
thank you for reading greetings happy regards STEEMIT.
assalamualaikum.
Follow
@muhammad-adjibar

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🙃🙂

Hello welcome to steem 😎


Welcome to Steem @muhammad-adjibar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi! @muhammad-adjibar
Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time around here , its a great platform. interesting post,i Wish you the best and If you have any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time.

Upvote my yes please

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Welcome to steemit @muhammad-adjibar. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61