The meaning of a fan of "hard-line Manchester United"

hi steemian wherever you are, My name is Mufti, I am very sporting, and I am a Manchester United fan, since I know Manchester United, the meaning of the hard line is, I continue to support MU wherever and whenever, even though I never saw MU play directly. But by just looking at it on TV, it is a pride for me. Brief Story: I've scolded my mother for watching MU, I happen to live in the mountains, so be advised, if watching the ball yes must go to the city (coffee shop), that's where I overflowed my excitement when watching MU play. After MU play home me home, up to my mother's mother scolded me for coming home too late at night, at that time I was sitting dibangku School Menenggah First, and after scolded I do not regret it, I keep watching MU anywhere and anytime until now on MU is competing.

In this picture I've been a student, and it's the best clothes in my opinion. Hehehe

dun.JPG

I need to emphasize that I am not a fan of abal abal, which only supports football clubs at the time of victory alone, it is garbage dumps, GARBAGE! I support Manchester United at the time of WIN or LOST, and I am not a football fan, but know, anyone who plays at Manchester United, that is the Football Players I love.

dun 3.JPG

dun 2.JPG

give the best to your team. good job friends

Follow Me : @muftitamren

Bek Tuwoe Neu : Vote ngen Komen . "bek sombong hana meu oeh pih" hehehe

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @muftitamren how are you today? I wish you all the best and good luck on your journey here. =)

thank you, glad to be acquainted with you. I've followed @purepinay .... good job freind


Welcome to Steem @muftitamren.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58