Hello Steemit, I'm Javier (Mufasa)! Hola Steemit, Soy Javier(Mufasa)! (Eng - Spa)

Hola Steemit mi nombre es Javier Silva, pero mis amigos me llaman Mufasa, tengo 23 años . Soy venezolano y vivo en Caracas. Soy estudiante de la Universidad Simón Bolívar. Soy Dirigente estudiantil porque creo que se pueden hacer grandes cosas desde la universidad y pienso en la política como servicio y no como poder.

IMG_6100.JPG

¿Por qué Mufasa?

Buscaba un User que fuera divertido y un poco atractivo para mi twitter hace algunos años. El personaje del rey león Mufasa siempre fue unos de mis personajes favoritos. Su personalidad serena, fuerte y sabia, ademas de ser un líder nato, siempre me atrajo. Quería ser un día como Mufasa. Una amiga que pronto conocerán le gusto mucho la idea, para ella yo ya era como Mufasa. Mi amiga decidió llamarme así todo el tiempo, ademas de presentarme a todo el que conocía como Mufasa. Fue así como en poco tiempo todo el mundo me llamaba Mufasa.

fuente: imagen

Entre mis pasatiempos esta la filosofía, política y astronomía. hace un año fui vicepresidente del Grupo Universitario de Investigación Astronómica de la Universidad Simón Bolívar. Sin importar nuestro nulo presupuesto pudimos hacer mucho por esta agrupación durante mi gestión. Por la parte política funde un movimiento estudiantil llamada Terra. En el movimiento nos enfocamos en ayudar a la universidad y devolverle su titulo de excelencia. Para finalizar por la parte filosófica me gustan mucho las máximas y los aforismos. Mis próximos post estarán enfocados un poco en ese mundo.

image1.JPG

image2.JPG

image3.JPG


English

Hello Steemit my name is Javier Silva, but my friends call me Mufasa, I'm 23 years old. I am Venezuelan and live in Caracas. I am a student of the Simón Bolívar University. I am a student leader because I believe that great things can be done for the university and I think of politics as a service and not as power.

IMG_6100.JPG

Why Mufasa?

I was looking for a User that was fun and a bit attractive for my twitter a few years ago. The character of the lion king Mufasa was always one of my favorite characters. His serene, strong and wise personality, besides being a born leader, always attracted me. I wanted to be a day like Mufasa. A friend who will soon meet, she liked the idea a lot, for her I was already like Mufasa. My friend decided to call me that way all the time, in addition to introducing me to everyone I knew as Mufasa. That was how everyone in a short time called me Mufasa.

fuente: imagen

Among my hobbies is philosophy, politics and astronomy. A year ago I was vice president of the University Group of Astronomical Research of the Simón Bolívar University. Regardless of our zero budget we could do a lot for this grouping during my management. On the political side I founded a student movement called Terra. In the movement we focus on helping the university and returning its title of excellence. To end with the philosophical part I like the maxims and the aphorisms. My next posts will be focused a little on that world.

image1.JPG

image2.JPG

image3.JPG

Sort:  

hi @mufasatoldyou welcome to steemit
IMG_6100.jpg
this is an awesome picture
pls have my upvote and enjoy your time in the community :-)

Thank buddy :D I hope so

never been to Caracas myself and would like to see some impressions
in future i will travel the world a bit again...
who knows, i may show up at your place some time
be aware ^^

Of course my friend. I'll wait you here :D

awesome :-)
lets see what future brings
at least i'm always open for adventures

Me encanta el arte porfavor sigue publicando

Hello mufasa, how are you.... Ild like to welcome you to Steemit, I do hope you have a great experience here, looking forward to reading some of your post

Thank buddy, I hope you like what I publish

Nice to meet you !
Welcome to steemit!
I am also new to steemit
Checkout my blogs @saurabhgupta related to travelling, tech, poems and India's famous monument I I am sure, you will be interested in all such stuff :)

Thank Bro. I'm gonna check it. I hope to read what you publish and I hope you read what I write.

Hi and Welcome to the community(hola). I am also new here, here is my intro post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@paulag/what-can-i-do-for-you

I have followed you, please follow me back

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Mufasatoldyou! :-D

Upvoted and High Paw.
IMG_1439.JPG

Lol! You're welcome! :-D

Congratulations @mufasatoldyou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

bienvenido @mufasatoldyou yo también soy nuevo por aquí. un post genial. a ver si nos ayudamos entre nosotros y conseguimos algo grande. Un saludo desde Sevilla, España.

Welcome to Steem @mufasatoldyou I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33