Hi Steemians i am Mücahit Hamarat and a 26 years old student (ENG/TR)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-15 at 04.08.07.jpeg


ENG


Hi Steemians i am Mücahit Hamarat and a student who is 26 years old. I delayed my graduation from the department of electrical-electronics engineering .The biggest reason of this delay is me being an addict of an online game which is called Dota-1.I started to play again after taking a break for 5 months.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-14 at 23.34.59 (3).jpeg


Other than playing this game i like to surf on websites about technology,reading novels,articles,reading and listening to poems,watching films and series,cartoons(especially Tasmanian devil and Sponge Bob).I guess I wouldn't be able to live without listening Hit or R&B musics for one day.In fact,music and poems are the most important arguments that give me morale,motivation and hope at my lifes hardest times.


I read magazines about psychology,technology,science and technique on one of my phone's applications.I am a subscriber of some Youtube channels and i watch everyday their videos about software(MatLab programme)-hardware(electronik circuit devices)-education(about my lecture)-preparing language examination(TOEFL).These things I stated above are acts that I do when i am at home and alone.I go to my uncles home to spend time with my sweetest cousin,who is 2 years old and kiss him again and again.His name is Ahmet Eymen.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-14 at 23.34.59 (2).jpeg


I am not a very social person, actually.I sometimes go to cinema or theatre.At one day i make picnic with my friends,another day i play ping pong with them.I like to play chess,volleyball,football but i am against all of fanaticism.In addition, my university has a very beautiful library and i go there to study or to read books.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-14 at 23.34.59 (1).jpeg


To share my feelings and ideas about different issues,to benefit people or maybe being a source of inspiration was something that i planned for a long time. Also, I am planning to use steemit to improve my English. I had not come upon an internet platform where I can be able to implement my plan on, until one of my friends introduced me to Steemit.I am very excited to be here.

Thanks for reading.




TR

Selam Steemitliler ben Mücahit Hamarat,26 yaşında bir öğrenciyim.

Ben elektrik-elektronik mühendisliği bölümünden mezuniyetini 2 yıl geciktirmiş bir öğrenciyim.Bu gecikmeye sebep olan en büyük şey online bir bilgisayar oyunu bağımlısı olmam,ve bu oyunun adı DotA-1.Beş ay ara verdikten sonra malesef yine başladım oynamaya.

Oyun oynamak dışında internet üzerinden teknoloji sitelerinde hergün mutlaka gezinirim,roman,makale ve köşe yazıları okumayı,şiir okumayı ve dinlemeyi,çizgifilm(özellikle tazmanya canavarı ve sünger bob),ingilizce altyazılı dizi-film izlemeyi çok severim.Hit veya R&B müzik dinlemeden birkaç gün yaşayamam sanırım.Şiir ve müzik;hayatımın zor dönemlerinde bana moral,motivasyon ve ümit veren en önemli argümanlardır.

Telefonumdaki bir uygulamadan,konuları psikoloji,teknoloji,bilim ve teknik olan dergiler okurum.Youtube'da yazılım(MatLab),donanım(elektronik devre elemanları),eğitim(bölümüm hakkında) ve dil sınavına hazırlık(TOEFL) ile ilgili kanallara aboneyim ve hemen her gün bu kanalların videolarını seyrederim.Bu söylediklerim genellikle evdeyken ve tek başıma yaptığım işlerdir.Evde canım sıkıldığında benim en tatlı kuzenim Ahmet Eymen'i sevmeye ve öpmeye amcamlara giderim.

Çok fazla sosyla bir kişiliğe sahip birisi olduğumu söyleyemem.Arada sırada sinemaya ve tiyatroya giderim.Bir gün arkadaşlarımla pikniğe gider,başka bir gün onlarla masa tenisi oynarım.Satranç,voleybol ve futbol oynamayı severim fakat fanatizmin her türlüsüne karşıyım.Üniversitenin çok güzel bir kütüphanesi var,bazen oraya ders çalışmaya veya kitap okumaya giderim.

Farklı konulardaki duygularımı ve düşüncelerimi insanlarla paylaşabilmek,insanlara faydalı olabilmek,hatta belki ilham kaynağı olmak uzun süredir planladığım bir durumdu.Ayrıca Steemit'i İngilizcemi geliştirmek için de kullanmayı düşünüyorum.Bu doğrultuda,sosyal ortamda uygun hiç bir platforma rastlayamamıştım,bir arkadaşım beni steemitle tanıştırana kadar.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@mucobey
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.

Congratulations @mucobey, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Aramıza hoşgeldin. Kaliteli yazıların devamını bekleriz :)

Hoş bulduk teşekkür ederim:)

welcome to steemit mucobey

enjoy and happy steemit !!


Welcome to Steemit @mucobey!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

aramıza hoşgeldiniz🙋‍♀️

Hoş buldum,teşekkür ederim

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54