You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Everybody, greetings from Zurich 😊

Wow! From banking to ethnobotanicals...that's quite the pendulum swing. Do you mind if I ask what piqued your interest in the healing properties of psychoactive plants? I saw a fascinating documentary about Sasha Shulgin (a pioneer in the field of neuropsychopharmacology) called "Dirty Pictures" and I've been fascinated ever since.

Welcome to Steem...this place seems to be full of interesting people :)

Sort:  

...thank you 😃 thats a veeeery long story... in short: finding truth... Those masterplants are so powerful they can heal anything... I have seen people with misc. sicknesses being healed... I read that you suffer of PTSD... sorry to hear that... 😔 rest assure, if it hasn't been fully healed yet, there is a way... we are all in the same boat so if I can help you anyhow, let me know... I will be posting articles on healing plants, how to overcome traumas, etc... will check out the documentary you mentioned, thks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45