Hi Everybody, greetings from Zurich 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is André. I live in Zurich, Switzerland. I was a banker for 15 years. In 2014 I decided to drop out of the system and start living 😂

Since then I was traveling around the world. I have participated in over 100 ceremonies of ayahuasca and other healing plants in the amazon rainforest. On the other side of the globe, in Asia, I stayed for several extended retreats in temples, living with monks and monkeys 😂 while meditating for 12-13 hours a day.

image.jpeg

I have experienced alot in life and am looking forward to uncover what wants to be uncovered. I spend alot of time with deep insights in the nature of humans, self reflection, philosophy and similar subjects. On the other side I also like to inform people how the banking system works, how our system tries to put chains on us and help to liberate others with out-of-the-box-thinking.

image.jpeg

Let's have a great time here! 😃

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt! Nice post!

Have a great week and enjoy!
Steem on,
Mike

thks 😊

Loading...

Hi Andre. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Great introduction.
Upvoted and followed.

technically not a pro but gracias 😊

Wow! From banking to ethnobotanicals...that's quite the pendulum swing. Do you mind if I ask what piqued your interest in the healing properties of psychoactive plants? I saw a fascinating documentary about Sasha Shulgin (a pioneer in the field of neuropsychopharmacology) called "Dirty Pictures" and I've been fascinated ever since.

Welcome to Steem...this place seems to be full of interesting people :)

...thank you 😃 thats a veeeery long story... in short: finding truth... Those masterplants are so powerful they can heal anything... I have seen people with misc. sicknesses being healed... I read that you suffer of PTSD... sorry to hear that... 😔 rest assure, if it hasn't been fully healed yet, there is a way... we are all in the same boat so if I can help you anyhow, let me know... I will be posting articles on healing plants, how to overcome traumas, etc... will check out the documentary you mentioned, thks

welcome to steemit, look forward of your post. upvote

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52