You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself [GONE SEXUAL! no not really]

I'm just gonna come out and say it. For the first five or so times I looked at the photograph of your friend, I thought her hand was a cowboy hat. I don't know why, and I don't see it anymore, but I thought it was a cowboy hat.

I think you'll find it equally frustrating on here as compared to reddit or something, although, maybe with more incentives to convince you to say what's on the tip of your tongue -- or share a photo you captured.

Like anything, you'll be active in the community you form around you from following certain people and certain trends -- so it is whatever you make it to be.

Sort:  

This. You get out what you put in!
Well said @mstafford

Thank you for your honest reply @mstafford. I'm not expecting anything, really. Just wanted to give it a try.
Although I must admit I am (very) tired of following trends and people I am curious to what this is all about. I don't really get the "rules" so far, but I'm working on it. :>
Anyway, thanks for the insight!
Funny thing about the hand, though. Maybe you're not the only one perceiving it like that. Gotta ask more people about it. :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65