You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Sharebear! I'm here to live up to my name :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Sort:  

Wow, you have a lot of invites! I wanted to invite you to chat with some friends that actually led me to find you. I made friends that work on projects and I work on other projects but sometimes these projects run into each other. I hope you will join meet some friends and hang out :)

hi @kubbyelizabeth, this sounds interesting! a bit vague as to what these projects are but nonetheless curious to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28