New to SteemIt. Show me what its about!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


My name is Destanie Northcutt. Im a single parent of two amazing kids. Andrya Jewell, 4 years of age, so full of life and imagination. Kayno Clark, 3 years old, my cuddle buddy and sweetheart.
I started this site in hopes of expanding knowledge to myself and others as well as simply obtaining a better social life and enjoying meeting new people.
Im 25 years of age and enjoy many things and have had many expiriences. My life goal is going back to college for meteorology, but I also want to go to school for psychology and nursing.
Most of my time is spent with my kids or outdoors exploring nature. I hope I get a big welcome and would love to meet some new people and make new memories. If you would, make a comment with your name and a fun fact about you. Lets get to know each other!

Sort:  

Nice post, but bit unnecessary of @bitacer to be spamming posts about viewing this.

I do not usually spam,
but when I do,
I try to do it for a good cause.

I wonder if everyone thinks this way too.

Good luck to you and your beautiful family.

Welcome Destanie! Nice to meet you!
A fun fact: more than a half of those who commented here are bots, not real people.

Thanks for the advice! Nice to meet you!

Try this image link format:

Make sure the link ends with an image file format extension like .png or .jpg

I cannot get my pic fixed. Help? Please?

looks fine now

I'm not supposed to be upvoting "introduceyourself" posts any more, but I just can't help it...

Welcome to SteemIt :-D

Welcome to Steemit!
I recommend you to be an active part of the community. Create content, comment and upvote your favourite posts.

Most importantly, get much Steem Power and become a whale :)

You're beautiful! I believe you'll do just fine here. Your kid is adorable too! You've got some interesting interests, psychology to nursing and meteorology, quite the array! I love exploring nature as well, something soothing about it and all the natural beauty. Welcome to steemit and I wish you lots of success! :)

Also, if you wouldn't mind, I would love to hear what you think.
If you have a few seconds then Just Click This and comment.
Best wishes! :)

Hi Destanie welcome from another noob lol .... at the moment i feel like a steeming idiot whaha but im sure we will all get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45