Celebrating 500+ Followers: Giving Away 10 SBDs

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I did a post the other week when I reached 500 followers and promised to give some SBDs away again. I said I'll do it about a week later. The time has come and I better keep my promise! If you haven't read my introduction post or the post that I'm talking about, please click HERE.

Once again guys. Thank you for your support. Without your support I wouldn't be here so again thank you! I have cast the lots and have picked 25 followers each of whom will get 0.400 SBD. I did a similar thing when I reached 200 followers and I'm going to do it again when I reach 1000 followers so stay tuned!

The lots were cast and these guys were chosen: @sebriniel, @mikegun, @steemitlotteries, @geordieprepper, @nenio, @anothervoice, @doc-speakeasy, @jbouchard12, @kersmash, @ilovewailuku, @patrickpeace, @hope777, @bircaz, @interceptor, @momogrow, @suziescorner, @centerlink, @moksamol, @sergejte, @stillwater, @ausbitbank, @skrapa33, @michaelsullivan, @themovieplace, @mkcmst. Congratulations guys! I know that this may be a very small amount for some of you but I can't afford more at the moment! :]


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Thank you for the SBD!! Much appreciated! Congrats! !

You also won the daily giveaway today! LOL :]]]

Congrats! Upvoted and resteemed :0) great job

I appreciate it but your voting power is at 20%. You've been voting way too much. You should maintain your voting power above 75%. I suggest that you click HERE and you read more about what I mean. Have a great day/night! :]

Ur welcome :0) thx for the tip I havent seen my voting power. Have a great day!

Congrats, keep steeming!

Congratulations @msg768 ! Now that you are celebrating, you can show how much your vote is worth on this comment ... :)

U5dsnyrqutdqi3FmXZC8pFzRkGaNLhX.gif

Congratulations... You did a job!

Congrats @msg768
To the Moon You Go...

Following. Feel free to do the same :)

Congratulation. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68