My Official #IntroduceYourself Post! Hello EVERYONE! ;)

So I just found out about introducing yourself in the #IntroduceYourself tag. So, don't take this any other way, but just wanting to say hi to everyone properly. (I wish there was a tooltip or something when writing your first post.)

17862723_1473672355998540_2449872802492890301_n.jpg

My name is Esther and I am from Los Angeles, CA. :) I just got into cryptocurrencies recently and have been learning day by day.I hope I can learn from others on this platform and also share my experience during this journey. Also I play CoD, so lmk know your gamertag and we'll play sometime ;).

COD-ESTHER.png

I am also a foodie and will share the amazing food of KoreaTown Los Angeles. Thanks for reading and again, this is just a proper hello so I can meet more people and hopefully help one another in the near future on steemit!

<3 @msesther

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @msesther! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great intro @msesther! upvoted and followed

Don't feel bad. I just figured out the number after a name isn't a person's age. Granted I'm new here but I spent a considerable amount of time trying to change my age to the right one.😒 There should definitely be an in depth or partial tutorial right at the very beginning.

haha, I would be 3 years older than you...

What's your favorite thing about the steemit community?

Meeting different types of people and discovering interesting things.

Agreed. Everyone's sooo nice!!!

Nice to meet you Esther... I easily get along with girls that love game

Nice to meet you too @sparrowbernard

I haven't been playing as of late but my gamertag is Esther the Gamsta

Hey the way I see it is "better late than never" lol I upvoted anyway, I mostly upvote new users and good content. I make funny crypto videos mostly, let me know what you think about them! Good luck!!

I willl! Thanks~

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

Welcome! you will have a blast on here

Welcome to Steemit Esther! Wishing you all the best as you begin your journey. Greetings from Bangkok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52