I'm M Saleem Introduction To My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone hopes you all are fine this is my first post to Steemit and obviously, this post is an introduction post about me and in this post, I will share my all details and give you complete description about my all upcoming posts.

27332545_1427071987416336_7400444648435319657_n (1).jpg

introduction

I'm M Saleem from Pakistan I did a bachelor of Agriculture in 2003 and after that, I also did Master of Agriculture in 2005 after that I applied in multiple government departments for a job in my field but I didn't get a job in government so after that I applied in NOGs Sector and worked almost 12 years in different NGOs and currently working in NGOs projects for agriculture and Food security & livelihood as a trainer.

My work as a trainer

I almost work 12 years for as a trainer in different projects for NGOs to give training to the farmers to grow their crops in a good manner and increase there productivity here is some pictures of during training.

At field

IMG02033.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

IMG04298.jpg

My upcoming posts

My upcoming post will be all about Agriculture related and all history of food and all new techniques to increase production and if anyone wants to learn about some details about anything how to grow a crop and how to manage the cropping system and others related to these types of things.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @msaleem! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

I wish you heartily welcome here at Steemit. I wish you accomplishment too. All the absolute best for your future at Steemit stage.

@msaleem, It's nice seeing you, my friend. It's good to know that I am actually getting to know an agriculturist in real. I hope your posts on that field would be something to look out for. Come up with some brilliant posts and make your mark. All the very best.

Dear Thank you


Welcome to Steemit @msaleem!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I gave you a upvote, feel free to check out my introduction and leave a vote and follow if you support my message. im following you as i see you have a degree in agriculture and maybe we could share ideas as we both appear to share a common interest. my page will be about e waste recycling to keep it out of landfills and help the enviroment aswell as about gardening and advanced techniques to clone and preserve prized plants aswell as air layering to clone fruit trees

Dear, I follow you and we will work together and share information with each other thank you for comment.

Welcome to steemit msaleem. Best of luck to you!

Dear, Thank you

welcome to steemit msaleem :-)

Welcome to Steemit network :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53