The beginning of a new history.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! Let's get acquainted, my name is Anna. A little bit about me:
I have two wonderful daughters.

IMG_20180215_183605.jpg

When I gave birth to my eldest daughter, I began to get involved in creativity. I like doing beautiful things, something for my daughters or friends. I like to knit clothes or toys.
This is only a small part of my life, to be continued...
I will be glad to new acquaintances!

Have a good day! @ms-anna

Sort:  

Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank You!


Welcome to Steem @ms-anna.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome. I'll start following you and give you likes while you get on your feet. Good Luck and remember to have fun and be yourself.

Thank You! Never a dull moment)))

Hi Anna - Welcome to Steemit!

I was a little shocked after reading you liked "handmade children" in your profile, until I realized there's a comma in between - oops :)

I, too, would be surprised if I such see)))

Welcome to Steemit! You have beautiful little angels😀

Thank you! They are my princesses.

Welcome to Steemit, @ms-anna! A bit short for an introduction, but I hope we'll learn more in the coming articles :) Have fun!

Thank you! I wanted to write more, but it's unusual to describe thoughts in another language))

Anna, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely, your daughters are little pieces of sunshine. And mothers are the best. And knitting is very sentimental. Very awesome. Love your photos. Welcome.

Thanks for the kind words!

О, Аня, я тебя только по поиску и нашёл! Ура!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65