Introduceyourself- Introducing Myself By Funny True Story With My Mother-In-Law

"My Mother-In-Law Doesn't Love Me"

I would like to introduce myself with a problem I face in my life, no, it's not a problem it's a dilemma that caused me psychological, and material crisis ... The problem is:

A few years ago, and plague me with "My Mother-In-Law, who does not love me". Yes, it's true my Mother-In-Law does not love me.

I tried to placate her in various ways, I tried to placate her by complimenting her with sweet words, praising her and praising her cooking, but unfortunately it didn't work, I tried to buy gifts to her and gave her a new mobile or gold necklace but also did not work. Even on my wife's birthday, I did not bring a present for my wife but I bought a gift to her mother and told her: "This is a special birthday present for you my mother-in-law, because on this day you save birth to the best girl in on earth after suffering and suffering for 9 months. " but also unfortunately there is no benefit, So what I have to do more! Neither gifts nor praise is useful.

(Note that I have tried many and diverse other methods) I tried with all my scientific and practical experience to know why she hated me, but I did not know?!

This situation applies to many of us in one way or another, many of us face things in his/her life trying to achieve or reach them, but to no avail despite all the precautions and procedures used, but simply the problem is that he/she does not know where the fault or gap that causes the problem is.

For example, you can find a husband that as far as he is rationalizing his household financial expenses, he goes bankrupt before the end of the month despite taking all necessary precautions.

Another example at the professional-work level is that a person works very hard and keen to evolve and reach a certain goal in his work but he finds himself "No Progress" and unable to progress despite all the efforts.

  • I am very sure that anyone who reads this article has already faced the same situation in one way or another in his life and he was trying to reach a certain goal، but failed to explain the cause of his failure.

  • I remember that one time in a conversation between me and one of my friends he said to me: I have a long time trying to do regimen and lose weight but to no avail. I tried everything, tried to stop Junk food but to no avail, registered in a healthy club but also to no avail, tried the slimming products but there has been no change.

I said to him: Did you try to do Ishikawa (topic of the article)?

He said to me: Is this a Japanese slimming tea or what?!

I said to him with smiling of anger: Yes, Ishikawa is Japanese, but it is not a tea. it is a method that learn how to extract and reach the root causes of the problem.

  • So that is which prompted me to write this article and my goal of it to introduce you the method of "Japanese Ishikawa for analyzing the causes from their roots."

Short Story:

It is said that a Japanese man named Ishikawa came out of his office sad, one day because of the circumstances of his company, which suffered successive financial losses despite all the measures and precautions he took to avoid financial losses, but to no avail, and one day while eating lunch with great sadness, he looked at the shape of the fish skeleton and then he had an idea! He said metaphorically why I do not put my problem with the head of the fish and distribute the possibilities of the problem on the sides of the subsidiary fish ribs (picture for illustration with example):

When he analysed the causes, he returned to the company and shared the idea with the board of directors. They accepted the idea and actually found the gaps. They fixed the gaps and negative causes, after which the company won big money and the idea succeeded. It was then called the Ishikawa Method to analyse the root causes.

End Story...

Hence let me tell you that I used this idea to solve my personal problem with my mother-in-law so I decided to apply the theory of Ishikawa on my relationship between me and my mother-in-law. I painted the fish and identified the problem. I called the problem "My mother-in-law doesn't love me." Then I put all the possibilities that caused my poor relationship with her (Financially, Psychologically, appearance, social) and under each main possibility, sub-causes are derived from it (as shown in the picture below):

Now I can see the full picture of my relationship with my mother-in-law in all its aspects, causes and gaps that can cause damage to my relationship with her. By identifying the most important reason to lesser importance, I can determine what the real reason for not loving me is and then start working on it first. Maybe I don't need to solve the problem randomly as I did before and spent time and money in the wrong place.

  • I bring you good news that I have found the gap that was causing the problem and has been dealt with and resolved it. The problem was: (due to the sensitivity and confidentiality of information, information is redacted)

And now, thanks God, my mother-in-law loves me with great love and of the finest it can be, to the extent that she prefer me and love me more than her children.

  • Finally، I like to conclude my words with:

First: From now on, do not allow yourself to say: I have tried everything and nothing has worked. If it happened! Ask yourself: Have you tried Ishikawa?

Second, we thank our colleague Ishikawa for giving us this idea, and thanks to it, after God, I was able to solve the greatest dilemma that was facing me.

The article ends with my golden phrase:

"Do not underestimate the small causes because they may be the main cause of the big problems, and do not underestimate the small solutions because it may be the main reason for solving the big problems" Marwan M. Malibari

ALL THANKS FOR THE BELOW STEEMERS FOR GUIDING ME FOR MY FIRST POST:

@jerrybanfield
@shayne
AND OTHERS...

I am trying to build my Steemit account, PLEASE, Follow me & Upvote :

@mrwan119

Marwan Photo cartoon.jpg
Marwan M.M
@mrwan119
Doctoral Student in Business Administration

Sort:  

Welcome @mrwan119

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.


Welcome to Steemit @mrwan119!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @mrwan119!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.02!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

It is my pleasure @sarahlagmay
to have your comment as the first comment on Steemit
pls, accept my Reply Vote of 0.04!
As it my pleasure to follow you, Please follow me back..

Regards,
@mrwan119

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your art and welcome and I like to draw and make art too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69