Hello kindly hearted people!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

One thing I have to say so far is Steemit is really an awesome site and the people in it make it that way! For a person with minimal knowledge when it comes to computers and coding comparably this site is teaching me a bunch, that being said I love learning and if it pays a little bit of cash to do it so be it- great! I live in Canada and I'm hoping to make good relationships with everybody on here also helping people as much as I can- one thing i have always said is that once you realize that you don't know everything that is the first step to knowledge .

I'm a business man, 21 years old and started my first tree service business at age of 19 which is now my 2nd income due to having a pretty sweet government job as my first (I'm a trades helper at a provincial park so I spent my whole day outside yep pretty awesome ). My understanding of vehicles and combustion engines has helped me out in every aspect of my life, in fact I have to say it is my strongest skill. I use it for my business as well as my job and personal life as it's my biggest hobbie. I also have a next business idea which I have been developing and since its a great opportunity I would like some investors (but thats for another post) I would love to learn more about cryptos and making the right investments, I have a good success mentality and can only improve. Hope to hear some comments back :)

Sort:  

It is a pretty cool place.
welcome :)

Welcome @mrtoto and I am sure that you'll love this community!

Ah yes. Glad to see you posting me. Hopefully we can incubate you into a force to be reckoned with on here.

Delegated you 1000 Steem Power to give you a taste of what the future holds.. Enjoy sir!

Hi, @Mrtoto, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks very much @rightuppcorner! you have some interesting posts

Welcome bro
I up voted your post :)
You will have fun feel free to follow me
Intresting posts at
@zakariaghanem
Thanks ;)

Congratulations @mrtoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you@

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Loved the post. Looking forward to more content! Hope you have a good time.

Good writeup! I can see you're new here so I am offering you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52