Fitness Journey

Hey guys,

Let me introduce myself.
I`m Mr Titanium and 28 years young. A turkish guy that born and raised in The Netherlands.
i love to play and watch soccer, hiking, fishing, traveling, cars and motorcycles and the most important thing in my life is Fitness and Food. No, really I love food :P
Im gonna tell you guys all about it.

The people in Holland are really on the good way to a healthy lifestyle. There are a lot gyms where people join a group session, or go for powerlifting or just go for a good cardio session. Its a lifestyle.

I start with powerlifting when i was 20 years old, I was really skinny and powerless( 58 kg with a lenght of 174cm ).
Im trying to go 5 days a week to the gym for gaining and i want to share my journey with you guys. 8 years later I reached 82kg with a 11% body fatt ( im bulking now till I reached 86kg and after that im gonna start with cutting ). The most important thing is food and rest, dont forget that. The reasson I join Steemit is to inspire and motivate people to lead a healthy lifestyle. im gonna share fitness videos with tips and tricks, online personal trainings and share the most things I eat to gain muscles.

Feel free to ask questions, i will answer everything.
Don`t say to yourself: one day I will start.
One day or Day one? You decide...

I hope you enjoy my intro and I really can`t wait to inspire people.
have a good day Steemit FAM :)

Mr. Titanium

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, so it's like what 8 years since you do weightlifting wow! keep it up, wish you all the best. =)

Thank you very much. i`m going to do my best for reaching my goals. :) thanks for your comment.

Welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Thank you Maryahoc
i am going to do that. I already love it here :D

Hey hey hey welcome to steemit from Venezuela.

Hey Nomardice,
thank you very much.
Greetings from the Netherlands :)

Welcome @mrtitanium to Steemit! I think we definitely need some more work out related content so it is exciting to see you here. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

thank you very much!!
the breakfast in the video you share looks very delicious captainbob :)
thank you for your tip. I will check out out DTube, Dsound and Dlive.
I already checked DTube and I think its great to post videos with Dtube :) I hope u will also follow me for upcoming workout videos

Hey thanks for the breakfast comment. It was very delicious. I'll be sure to watch for your workout vids :) Sub'd up.

Hey! Wishing you a lot of luck here on steemit! Looking forward to your motivational posts!

Thank you Yasmine :)
I`ve checked your profile and the article you write about Bali is amazing.
I hope you will enjoy the upcoming posts.
Good luck with your business!

Thanks so much! Really appreciate it!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you Lopezdacruz

Welcome buddy, i'm sure you're gonna teach people alot to improve theirselfs. I can't wait to see more content from you.

Good luck.

Thank u for following, there are more tips and tricks that I want to share with all the steemians :)

Welcome to Steemit Mr. Titanium! I could use some advice for beginners in weightlifting! Followed and upvoted to see more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39