My first post at Steemit. Follow me if you can.....!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hi dear Steemans,

  I am feeling very happy to introduce myself for the very first time on this social platform. I heard someone about steemit and I decided to share my feelings with you all.

   My nick name is "Mirch" and in English its meaning as Red Pepper. I am Graduated and still studying in University level.

 I am from Pakistan and lives in Punjab. I am young and self motivated. Its some of my introduction. I hope you will like it. Comment on my post and Like it.

             Don,t forget to

                                       FOLLOW @mrsworld 

                                                  UP VOTE

Sort:  

Please don't forget to follow me. Thanks

Nice to meet you, @mrsworld! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome dear...

Hi, Mrsworld, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

No problem.. Thanks for you.

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Welcome :D

@mrsworld - Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for being part of the solution to web centralization. The more who leave FB, Twitter, Google, etc, behind for decentralized blockchain social media platforms like Steemit, the sooner we empower ourselves.

Nice post! You have a fresh account so I'm gonna support you. One upvote for you and rock on!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43