Hello Steem!

I am new to Steemit!

mrsomeone.jpg

I can't wait to start making post here, and hopefully videos on dtube.

I will cover various things that I am interested in, or that might be of interest to others. Among these topics I want to cover, health, fitness, conspiracy, science fiction, baking, technology, engineering, internet and mobile security, and much more!

I am located in southern California, just for reference.

I plan on making my first video this weekend, if conditions allow. I can't wait to connect with some of you and I hope this is a fun adventure. Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @mrsomeone! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks you :)


Welcome to Steemit @mrsomeone!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit!

My unsolicited advice: Don't copy from other sites and repost here, don't worry about the whales, engage with your readers and comments, make sure to explore others content. Cheers!

Thanks for the advice. All my content will be mine, for sure.

Hello, welcome to Steemit! I hope you can get a lot of support here, greetings from Venezuela ;)

Greetings from California! And thanks! I wish you success as well.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thanks! Glad to be a new face, although, I covered half of it.

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you! I returned the favor.

Welcome to steemit, mrsomeone! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Nice! What kind of videos do you plan to do on Steemit? I actually run a YouTube channel myself at DenoxSeries. Love tech as well! Hope we can be good friends! Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Welcome to Steemit.. I hope you nothing but the best in your adventure here.

This could have all gone on your D.Tube video that I commented on. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88