You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Phoenix. I'm an artist and writer, and a survivor of childhood abuse.

Thank you for sharing your story, very brave and I am amazed by your strength, I am glad you are alive and can call yourself "free". After I have found out about the "Hampstead Case" a few days ago I did a lot of research on it and was shocked to find what is going on in the England. Just like you said in this case two sweet innocent children are victims of satanic ritual, sexual abuse and torture and they describe in detail what happened, they give names and specific details of the people, but what happened was they were forced by the police to retract their statements, taken from their mom and brought back to their dad, one of the main abusers. This was done by police and social services who have been named as perpetrators. Very sad and I wish I could do something to help them, save them. Please let me know if there is anything you can do when the entire country is covering up for each other.
http://hampsteadcoverup.com/

Sort:  

Thanks :) @mrs.steemit

I think all we can do in the face of such widespread abuse of children is to keep speaking out.

Slowly, people are waking up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98