About me Mr.randy - introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey everyone after asking some people for following i decide to make an introduction post
But first of all i have to tell that i'm not good in telling people about myself :p

in easy words i'm shy guy :x plus i'm not a social person so idk how to explain :(

I'm just a 17 year old guy who likes to watch movies and i love to play games :D

but i know it's a waste of time :/
and i will be posting good videos and other awesome stuff like games coding hacking bla bla.

one last thing :/ i do ma best to introduction in this post.
Thanks (._.')

Sort:  

Now thats better :)
Seems you followed my instructions :P
Now see your followers grow :)
Make people follow you, do not ask them to follow you :)

Nice job man, seems like you really helped this guy.

go steem

Well I just motivated him :)

Hello @mrrandy! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome. Looking forward to your posts, and hope you have a fantastic journey here. Followed and upvoted. For more followers and upvotes, hit this link https://steemfollower.com/?r=1025, and follow the instructions. Good luck and happy posting. Would greatly appreciate the follow back, and a visit to my page @fortyplus.

Welcome to Steemit
Have fun - it's a great community.
Maybe this will help you.
https://steemit.com/.../@acwood/how-i-overcame-my-terrible-shyness-a- lesson

Welcome brother.

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @mrrandy Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

Welcome to Steemit. Blah blah blah...

Welcome brother


This is the motto I've lived by for decades. It's always great to see another gamer.
Looking forward to your games coding hacking and especially the bla and bla (lol)
I'll follow you and here's an upvote

BTW, I made a post about my gaming desktop build check it out I call it "red mist" lemme know about your gaming setup too

Nice! I can see that this is a recent account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and rock on!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65