You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Who I am

Am I good enough? Does anyone really want to listen to what I have to say?
Are you still wondering if you are good enough? or if anyone want to listen to you? Guess I have the answear: Absolutely YES.

It may sound weird reading this from a stranger you've just met on the internet, but from your introduction I can se that you have an amazing life and a lot to add to other people's life.

Keep us updated on your stories, and most importantly, on the incredible recipes xD
The best wishes for you and your husband, from a fellow on the other side of the world.

Sort:  

Thanks so much - this is a kind and thoughtful thing to say. I really appreciate it :) It's also clear that you took time to read my post, which I really value. xxx Best wishes from our side of the world! I love the international community on steemit. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44