Introduce Me @mrpoby10 Who came in March 2018

image

Hello steemians friend, I am a beginner born in early March 2018, I know steemit from my brother @taministy.

image

Introduce my name is Poby Pasrah or commonly known as @mrpoby10. I live in remote part of Cot Trueng village, Seuneudon Sub-district, Aceh Utara District, Aceh Province. My village is not far from the Malacca Strait, which is where cross-country passage routes. I was a boy left by his father by bearing the burden of my family.

My mother who to this day continues to work as a farmer to send my sister to school, as well as my sister @munamaqfirah who now has a husband. My daily work is only as a workshop worker, and that's where I look for my daily income.

image

Understandably I am just a young man graduated High School. For this I really hope to steemians to help me in every post of my article.

And I will create an article of my own ability without taking the work of others aka plagiarism. Thank you for steemi community in Indonesia hopefully remember to guide me to give birth to good content. Regards @mrpoby10

Indonesia

image

Perkenalkan Saya @mrpoby10 Yang datang di bulan Maret

Halo sahabat steemians, saya adalah pemula yang lahir di awal bulan Maret 2018, saya mengenal steemit dari saudara saya @taministy.

Perkenalkan nama saya adalah Poby Pasrah atau biasa dikenal dengan @mrpoby10. Saya tinggal di pelosok desa Cot Trueng Kecamatan Seuneudon Kabupaten Aceh Utara provinsi Aceh.

image

Desa saya tidak jauh dengan selat Malaka, yang merupakan tempat jalur lintas kapal antar negara.

Saya adalah seorang anak lelaki yang ditinggalkan oleh sang ayah dengan menanggung beban keluarga saya.

Ibu saya yang sampai hari ini terus bekerja sebagai peetani untuk menyekolahkan adik perempuan saya, begitu juga dengan kakak saya @munamaqfirah yang saat ini sudah mempunyai seorang suami.

image

Pekerjaan saya sehari-hari hanya sebagai buruh bengkel, dan disitulah saya mencari oenghasilan sehari hari saya.

Maklum saya hanya seorang pemuda yang tamatan Sekolah Menengah Atas.

Untuk hal ini saya sangat berharap kepada steemians untuk membantu saya dalam setiap postingan artikel saya. Dan saya akan membuat artikel dari hasil kemampuan saya sendiri tanpa mengambil karya orang lain alias plagiat.

Terima kasih untuk komunitas steemi di Indonesia semoga berkenang untuk memandu saya agar bisa melahirkan konten yang baik.

Salam @mrpoby10

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mrpoby10! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @mrpoby10!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Salam kenal juga...
Nohon doa dan dukungannya

kepu doa nek ek ke anggota nyeh
back bek tuwo, vote, lom... wkwkwkwkwkwkwkwk

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see I'm not the only new one around here. Wish you the best of luck and hope you can achieve what you're working towards!

Quick question, what are you preparing in picture 3? Seems like some kind of food, would love to know what!

Selamat datang di steemit.. Semoga selalu memberikan yang terbaik dan selalu mendapatkan yg terbaik... Sukses terus yak

Terima kasih ya untuk motivasinya

Makasi semua...
Mohon doa dan bantuannya ya

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank you my hfriend

Hello from Venezuela nice post

thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26